Technical Staff

Tim A. Becker
Tim A. Becker

Laboratory Manager

A.B. Geology, 1982

University of California at Berkeley

tbecker@bgc.org

Chihiro Ishida

Lab Technician

B.A. Geology, 2015

University of California at Berkeley

cishida@bgc.org

Abdur-Rahim Jaouni

Sample Preparator
M.S. Geology, 1975
University of California at Berkeley

ajaouni@bgc.org

Brian Jones
Brian Jones

Lab Technician
B.S. Physical Sciences, 1991
California Polytechnic State University, San Lois Obispo

bjones@bgc.org

Christina Halter-Polito

Lab Technician

B.S. Geology, 2006
B.A. Cinema Studies, 2006
San Francisco State University

cpolito@bgc.org

LIsa M. Smeenk

Lab Technician
B.A. Anthropology, 1995
University of California at Berkeley

lsmeenk@bgc.org